Mushrooms on Log

Mushrooms on Log Photographed by Melissa Fague - Nature Photography

Mushrooms on Log Photographed by Melissa Fague – Nature Photography

A close up photograph of mushrooms growing on the side of a decaying tree found in the wooded area of Iron Hill located in Newark Delaware.

Photographic prints are available in:

  • Multiple sizes
  • With multiple framing and matting options
  • Multiple print materials: Canvas, fine art photo paper, Photo paper, metal
  • Discounting is available for multiple prints

For more information please visit our gallery at www.pipafineart.com

4 thoughts on “Mushrooms on Log

  1. PIPA Fine Art Post author

    My apologies I’m not sure what you are talking about, I haven’t posted anything on your page. I have shown an appreciation for your drawings by liking your posts but I will gladly stop doing so if you don’t like other artists showing some appreciation for your talent.

  2. John Thursday

    Amazing photography, and a little chuckle at the comment above…

    Just wanted to stop by and say thank you for following my blog. Stayed tuned. New mad scribblings every Thursday. Just don’t ask about my gold. Ever.

    -JT

Comments are closed.