Photographer in the Spotlight: Sebastian Luczywo Day 4

Today’s Spotlight Photograph: Landscape Photo – Lifeline

lifeline by Sebastian Luczywo on 500px.com

Spotlight Photo Days: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 ,

Photographer in the Spotlight: Landscape Photographer Sebastian Luczywo

This week we chose to showcase professional landscape photographer Sebastian Luczywo from Jelenia Gora, Poland. Sebastian’s work caught our attention because of his ability to give a dreamy like appeal to otherwise ordinary places and for his ability to incorporate people into the vast landscape scenes. We hope you enjoy Sebastian‘s photos in this week’s Photographer in the Spotlight. Check back each day to see the 7 photographs of Sebastian‘s landscape photos that we selected to spotlight and don’t forget, you can nominate yourself or your favorite photographer at: PI Photography and Fine Art.

Sabastian’s Artist Statement and Bio

Landscape photographer Sebastian Luczywo

“I have arranged the chairs, I have drawn dark curtains across the windows, I have turned on the lamp.
I am sitting opposite you and I let your sensuality encounter mine.
Photography is my loyal friend, quiet and discreet and a great confidant of mine.
In the mist of the morning, I quietly meet the images of my photography.

Between my and your sensuality I have hung a line on which you walk in order to enter the room where I have placed my world.”

Where You Can Find or Follow Sabastian’s Work

Website
500PX
Facebook

If you would like to be showcased or know a landscape or nature photographer who should be, please submit the info through our contact us page: Photographer in the Spotlight Submission

To see The Previous Spotlight Photographers

 

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

