Wall Decorating Tip By Lucy McLintic: Help Your Home Blossom With Floral Decor

By:  Published February 14, 2013

Nothing heralds spring as much as a blossom-laden tree. Every year at this time, the streets of my neighborhood are softened with rows of pink and white fluffy trees. I don’t know about you, but I find this has a temporary effect on my design choices. I start pining for floral fabrics, delicate ceramics and, strangely, lots of pink. While I usually limit myself to a flowering branch stuffed into a large vase, there are so many spectacular blossom products available that could easily lure me into going further. Take a look at the unabashedly girly examples in this ideabook and just try to resist the temptation to bring spring into your home! … Read Full Article

While you’re there come check out our profile and shop.

Leave a Reply

